flake2

THE MOST ITALIAN OF THE FRENCH STATIONS

The La Rosière - Espace San Bernardo ski area is exceptional for its sunshine, snow, accessibility and connection to Italy. This winter, it extends on Mount Valaisan with 5 new runs and a culminating point of 2800 m altitude.

picto mountain

AN AUTHENTIC SPIRIT

An architecture of mountain village preserved and controlled, cosy chalets of stone and wood, roofed in shale. La Rosière offers an unprecedented change of scenery with Italian and Savoyard culture and gastronomy.

Learn More
rosebush in summer
star pictogram

SUMMER AND WINTER

Enjoy the French-Italian mountain in summer by accessing Italy in less than 10 minutes by the Col du Petit Saint-Bernard road. Enjoy a multitude of activities and events in a grandiose panorama bathed in sunshine and continue your gastronomic journey.

Recruitment winter season 2021/2022

 

Positions in the dining room and at the bar

Send your CV + cover letter

contact@lantigel.com

flocon2

La plus italienne des stations Françaises

Le domaine skiable de La Rosière – Espace San Bernardo est exceptionnel par son ensoleillement, son enneigement, son accessibilité et sa connexion avec l’Italie. Cet hiver, il s’étend sur le Mont Valaisan avec 5 nouvelles pistes et un point culminant à 2800 m d’altitude.

montagne picto

UN ESPRIT AUTHENTIQUE

Une architecture de village de montagne préservée et contrôlée, chalets douillets pierre et bois, recouverts de lauze. La Rosière offre un dépaysement inouï rythmé par la culture et la gastronomie italienne et savoyarde.

En savoir plus
rosière l'été
picto étoile

ÉTÉ COMME HIVER

Profitez de la montagne franco-italienne en été en accédant à l’Italie en moins de 10 minutes par la route du Col du Petit Saint-Bernard. Profitez d’une multitude d’activités et d’animations dans un panorama grandiose baigné de soleil et poursuivez votre voyage gastronomique.

Recrutement saison d'hiver 2021/2022

 

Postes en salle et au bar

Envoyez votre CV + lettre de motivation

contact@lantigel.com